KALEIDOSKY: DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
Tumble down the Rabbit Hole for a special one-night-only evening of live performances, experimental improvisation, and original music at Kaleidosky.
Follow Ru, our very own white rabbit, as she presents a diverse lineup of artists – all exploring what the idea of surrealism and Wonderland means to them. From the tinkling of sublime tiny pianos, to music as math as a path to self-discovery, to the blurred blasts of beatboxing, you’ll fall so hard you won’t know if you’re flying high or about to land on solid ground.
Watch the skies for fractals, live dancers, and cinematics of original virtual sculptures – you can’t miss it all projected in full psychedelic colour across the Kaleidosky.

HOW TO EXPERIENCE THE MUSIC SHOW IN VRCHAT
You will need a VR ready PC and a compatible headset such as Valve Index, Quest 3 + Link / Quest 2 + Link, Rift/Rift S, Vive/Vive Pro/Vive Pro 2 or Bigscreen Beyond. Download VRChat and create an account ahead of time.
North American Time Zones: 2pm-4pm PT / 3pm-5pm MT / 4pm-6pm CT / 5pm-7pm ET
Europe Time Zones: 10pm-12am BST / 11pm-1am CET

CREDITS
Performers: Starheart, Hexe.exe, DustBunny, JFlo, Chocolate Willy and ReVerse Butcher
Custom Visuals for Starheart’s Performance by TrippyEverythingVisuals
MC/Host: Ru
World Builders: Ru, Tera and Electro
Event Producers: Ru and ReVerse Butcher 

Immersive music experience for up to 80 participants | Runtime: 120 mins | Platform: VRChat
Award nomination: Best Music Experience

You may also like

Back to Top